Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Morning Mass

2

Morning Mass

3
4

Morning Mass

5

Morning Mass

6

Sacrament of R...

Mass (anticipa...

7

Mass in church

Mass in church

Mass in church

8

Morning Mass

9

Morning Mass

10
11

Morning Mass

Hilltoppers

12

Morning Mass

13

Sacrament of R...

Mass (anticipa...

14

Mass in church

Mass in church

Mass in church

15

Morning Mass

16

Morning Mass

17
18

Morning Mass

19

Morning Mass

20

Sacrament of R...

Mass (anticipa...

21

Mass in church

Mass in church

Mass in church

22

Morning Mass

23

Morning Mass

24
25

Morning Mass

26

Morning Mass

27

Sacrament of R...

Mass (anticipa...

28

Mass in church

Mass in church

Mass in church

29

Morning Mass

30

Morning Mass

31
   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions heard in the cry room of the church

  • Mass (anticipated) in church

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass (anticipated) in church

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Mass in church

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Hilltoppers

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Save the date!! We are restarting the Hilltoppers meetings after a year’s absence due to the
    Coronavirus. Hilltoppers is a get together of people 55 years of age and older that offers them
    the opportunity to attend mass in the chapel and to play bingo in the OLV Social Hall following
    mass. Hilltoppers meet on the second Thursday of each month. The first meeting is scheduled
    for September 9th, with mass at 11:00 a.m. Previously, lunch had been provided before bingo
    but as of now, that is not determined. Check the bulletin for updates! 

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions heard in the cry room of the church

  • Mass (anticipated) in church

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass (anticipated) in church

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Mass in church

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions heard in the cry room of the church

  • Mass (anticipated) in church

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass (anticipated) in church

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Mass in church

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Confessions heard in the cry room of the church

  • Mass (anticipated) in church

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass (anticipated) in church

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass in church

  • Mass in church

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Mass in church

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 6:20 AM to 7:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM